Graduate Student Alumni

Abu-Hamdi headshot

Hunter College | eabu-hamdi@gc.cuny.edu
Akhtar headshot

Saima Akhtar

Yale | saima.akhtar@yale.edu
amina

Amina Al-Kandari

| amina.alkandari.gmail.com
Bhan headshot

Indian Institute for Human Settlements | gautam.bhan@gmail.com
Bou Akar headshot

Columbia University | hb2541@columbia.edu
Broaddus headshot

Andrea Broaddus

Bosch | andrea.broaddus@gmail.com
Calogero Headshot

UC Berkeley | pietro@calogero.us
Cardoso headshot

Yale-NUS | ricardoso@yale-nus.edu.sg
Centner headshot

London School of Economics and Political Science | R.O.Centner@lse.ac.uk
Chen headshot

UC Santa Barbara | jcchen@global.ucsb.edu
erin collins

American University | ecollins@american.edu
Damluji headshot

UC Santa Barbara | damluji@filmandmedia.ucsb.edu
ryan devlin

Ryan Devlin

John Jay College of Criminal Justice, CUNY | rdevlin@jjay.cuny.edu
El-Husseiny headshot

American University in Cairo | melhuss@aucegypt.edu
Eom Headshot

Dartmouth | sujin.eom@dartmouth.edu
gamble

Trinity College | julie.gamble@trincoll.edu
Godlewski headshot

Syracuse University | jmgodlew@syr.edu
Gonick headshot

New York University | sophie.gonick@nyu.edu
Goodman headshot

Anna Goodman

Portland State University | good7@pdx.edu
Guerra headshot

Raimi + Associates | miguerrax@gmail.com
Güvenç headshot

Brandeis | guvenc@brandeis.edu
Chris Herring headshot

Harvard | Cherring@fas.harvard.edu
Hinkley headshot

UC Berkeley | hinkley@berkeley.edu
Ion headshot

Living New Deal | elenaion.ro@gmail.com
kim

UC Irvine | hunkim@uci.edu
Knapp headshot

Freyja Knapp

Environmental Protection Agency | freyja@berkeley.edu
Lee headshot

National University of Singapore | leekahwee@nus.edu.sg
Levenson headshot

University of North Carolina, Greensboro | zachary.levenson@uncg.edu
McAndrews headshot

University of Wisconsin-Madison | cmcandrews@wisc.edu
Chris Mizes headshot

Chris Mizes

Université Paris-Dauphine | mizes@berkeley.edu
Montero headshot

Universidad de Los Andes | s.montero@uniandes.edu.co
Nam headshot

UC Irvine | sylvia.nam@uci.edu
Navalli headshot

Shraddha Navalli

Berkeley, Architecture | shraddha@berkeley.edu
Miguel Headshot

Universidad Alberto Hurtado | mperezahumada@gmail.com
predopeterson

Pedro Peterson

San Francisco Planning Department | Pedro.Peterson@sfgov.org
Ranganathan headshot

American University | malini@american.edu
Rodenbiker headshot

Cornell | jr939@cornell.edu
Rosner headshot

University of Chicago | nrosner@berkeley.edu
Julia headshot

Open Society Institute | jtier@berkeley.edu
Salman headshot

Harvard | lana.salman@berkeley.edu
Schafran headshot

| Schafran@gmail.com
shankari

Kalyanaraman Shankari

National Renewable Energy Laboratory | K.Shankari@nrel.gov
Shelby headshot

Department of Urban and Regional Planning, University of Hawaii at Manoa | hshelby@hawaii.edu
Sosa Lopez headshot

New School | oscarsosalopez@gmail.com
Stehlin headshot

UNC Greensboro | jgstehli@uncg.edu
Suteethorn headshot

Chulalongkorn University | kmms@berkeley.edu
Sverklik headshot

International Institute for Environment and Development | alice.sverdlik@iied.org
Tarr headshot

Worcester State University | atarr@worcester.edu
Thompson headshot

Simon Fraser University | david.thompson@berkeley.edu
Tomer headshot

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University | stomer@vt.edu
tucker headshot

University of New Mexico | jennifertucker@unm.edu
Wade headshot

National University of Singapore | arimw@nus.edu.sg
Werth headshot

East Bay Housing Organizations | alex@ebho.org
Woodworth headshot

Ohio State University | woodworth.42@osu.edu
Young headshot

Trulia | cheryly@trulia.com